Lush Christmas products! (Day 18!)

Lush Christmas products! (Day 18!)

I have recently become OBSESSED with Lush. I have always loved their products, but I am seriously loving them at the moment. This is why I have decided to pick out some of my favourite Christmas products!

blogmas

Let’s begin!

The Christmas Penguin!

FullSizeRender (28).jpg

This bubble bar smells incredible! It contains bergamot oil, Sicilian lemon oil and orange flower absolute. It feels great on the skin and creates some great bubbles. If you’ve never tried a Lush bubble bar, I really recommend them because they’re really great!

This costs £3.95

Sleepy

FullSizeRender (29).jpg

As it says on the pot “You’ll sleep in heavenly peace after dipping into this dreamy pot.” This smells amazing and contains lavender so after popping some of this onto your skin after a relaxing Lush bath, the scent will calm and relax you. This instantly made me feel calm and cosy. It contains lavender oil, oatmeal infusion, tonka absolute and fair trade organic cocoa butter. Feels great on the skin and I love it!

This costs £7.95 for a 95g pot of this lovely stuff!

Bubbly

FullSizeRender (30).jpg

This is a fruity shower gel from the Christmas collection and smells so amazing! This is something that I will be stocking up on as well as the popular Snow Fairy! It makes your skin feel fresh and I just love it! This contains lime oil, sweet wild orange oil and fresh grape juice.

This costs £9.95 for a 250g bottle.

Never Mind The Ballistics 

FullSizeRender (31).jpg

This was actually recommended to me by my friend Ellie who works in Lush. I am so glad she recommended it because this makes you skin feel amazing after a long soak in the bath! It has one waxy side which is the pink side, which contains cocoa butter that melts to soften the skin. This bath bomb contains fair trade organic cocoa butter, lime oil, sweet wild orange oil and fresh banana.

This costs £4.25

Shoot For The Stars

FullSizeRender (32).jpg

This has to be the coolest bath bomb that I have ever used! It smells incredible, makes the bath look really cool and has to be my favourite out of the selection that I have chosen to mention in this blog post. This contains Brazilian orange oil, fair trade organic cocoa butter, bergamot oil and coconut cream. 100% would recommend to anyone who loves a bath that looks really cool and makes your skin feel and smell amazing!

This costs £4.25

 

That is my list of some of my favourite Christmas Lush products! I could spend so much money in Lush…

Leave a Reply

