Present Suggestions for the Musical Theatre geek in your life (Day 10!)

Present Suggestions for the Musical Theatre geek in your life (Day 10!)

There have been many releases and creations that would excite any musical theatre lover in the past few months. Here is a guide to some of the best gifts with a link of where to buy them at the end of the post.

blogmas

  1. Gypsy – Starring Imelda Staunton.

gypsy

I actually bought this for my mum for Christmas, but gave it to her early as I was too lazy to wrap it for her to then scream excitedly in my face! Safe to say, I think she liked it!

The DVD costs £9.99 through Amazon.

2. Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary 

miss-saigon

This is something that I actually bought for myself and as a Christmas present for a member of my family (not my mum). I watched it in the cinema and then pre-ordered it as soon as I got home.

The DVD costs £10.00 through Amazon and is currently a best seller.

*WARNING: HERE COME LOTS OF HAMILTON RELATED ITEMS

3. Hamilton Wait For It Tee

Hamilton tee.jpg

I freaking love this! Etsy is such a great place to find some great items! I totally want to get this for myself.

This costs £12.08 + shipping through Etsy.

4. Hamilton Necklace

Hamilton necklace.jpg

This is another thing that I seriously love! Each star is hand-stamped, so is different each time – unique!

This costs £9.70 + shipping through Etsy.

5. Hamilton History Has Its Eyes On You Mug

History has its eyes on you.jpg

Who doesn’t love receiving a mug as a present? This oversized mug is so beautifully designed.

This mug costs £14.14 + shipping through Etsy

6. Hamilton Rise Up Tee 

rise up.jpg

This is a great unisex tee. I really like the design of it.

This tee costs £16.10 + shipping through Etsy.Clear

THAT’S THE END OF THE HAMILTON RELATED STUFF BUT THERE IS SO MUCH THAT I NOW WANT FOR MYSELF..

7.Wicked Mug

I feel wicked.jpgThis mug looks like you could drink the best cup of tea out of it! I love this quote from the show!

This mug costs £14.49 + shipping through Etsy.hamilton notebook.gifhamilton notebook image.gifIt's quiet uptown.gif

8.

I’m going to end this post with a link to quite the selection of notebooks that can be purchased through RedBubble at a really great price!

https://www.redbubble.com/shop/musical+theatre+spiral-notebooks

 

I hope you liked this post and it has given you some suggestions for not just last-minute Christmas presents, but also for upcoming birthdays! Etsy and RedBubble are great examples of webpages where you can find many handmade gifts. With such a variety, it was impossible for me to include them all!

List of important links:

1. https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01KVB0MN2/ref=pd_lpo_sbs_dp_ss_1?pf_rd_p=569136327&pf_rd_s=lpo-top-stripe&pf_rd_t=201&pf_rd_i=B00VPTVAQI&pf_rd_m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE&pf_rd_r=7B2AZPXRX1FAR9EZ63CB

2. https://www.amazon.co.uk/Miss-Saigon-25th-Anniversary-Performance/dp/B01M040H2D/ref=sr_1_1?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1481042269&sr=1-1&keywords=miss+saigon+25th+anniversary+dvd

3. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/474618460/i-am-inimitable-i-am-an-original?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=hamilton%20musical&ref=sr_gallery_9

4. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/398682319/hand-stamped-hamilton-necklace-four?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=hamilton%20musical&ref=sr_gallery_41

5. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/473750806/history-has-its-eyes-on-you-mug?ga_order=most_relevant&ga_search_type=all&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_search_query=hamilton%20musical&ref=sr_gallery_24

6. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/401027241/rise-up-shirt-hamilton-shirt-hamilton?ref=market

7. https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/165305689/i-feel-wicked-under-25-christmas-gift?ref=market

Leave a Reply

